Signatories Memorandum of Understanding – LIFE BEYOND TOURISM®

International Organizations

Turksoy –International Organisation of Turkic Culture
Italian Local Authorities
Province of Florence
Municipality of Castelfiorentino
Florence, Tuscany
Municipality of Pontassieve
Florence, Tuscany
Municipality of Reggello
Florence, Tuscany
Municipality of San Piero a Sieve
Florence, Tuscany
Municipality of Scarperia
Florence, Tuscany
Municipality of Figline Valdarno
Florence, Tuscany
Municipality of Greve in Chianti
Florence, Tuscany

Foreign Public Authorities

Ministry of Culture and Tourism of the Republic of Azerbaijan, Azerbaijan
Ministry of Culture “Scientific Research Center of the Historical and Cultural Heritage” SN-CO, Armenia
Ministry of Culture, Information and Tourism of the Kyrgyz Republic, the Kyrgyz Republic
State of Sikkim, Ministry of Cultural Affairs and Heritage, India
State Department of the Historical and Architectural Reserve of Icherisheher, Azerbaijan
Children and Youth Development Fund of the Ministry of Sport and Youth Affairs of Georgia, Georgia
Municipality of Tbilisi, Georgia
Municipality of Krakow, Poland
Municipality of Ivanovo, Russia
Municipality of Sarajevo, Bosnia & Herzegovina
Municipality of Famagusta, Northern Cyprus
Municipality of Callao, Perù
Municipality of Rímac, District of Lima, Perù
Municipality of Ibagué, Colombia
Municipality of Wroclaw, Poland
Municipality of Kyoto, Japan
District of Domodedovo, Moscow oblast, Russia
Municipality of Green Bay, USA
Autonomous Republic of Abkhazia, Georgia
APSARA National Authority, Cambodia
Yamagata Prefecture, Japan
Birgu Local Council, Malta
Municipality of Kotor, Montenegro
Municipality of Pecs, Hungary


International University of Architecture and Construction of Armenia, Armenia
Azerbaijan University of Architecture and Construction, Azerbaijan
International Black See University, Georgia
Tbilisi State Academy of Arts, Georgia
University of Georgia, Georgia
Kazakh Leading Academy of Architecture and Construction, Kazakhstan
University of Economy in Bydgoszcz, Poland
Ivanovo State University, Russia
Saratov State University of Architecture and Construction, Russia
St. Petersburg State University of Architecture and Construction, Russia
University of Yeditepe, Faculty of Architecture, Turkey
Irkutsk State Technical University, Russia
Penza State University of Architecture and Construction, Russia
Eastern Mediterranean University, North Cyprus
Moscow State Academic Art Institute of Surikov, Russia
Moscow Academy of Humanities and Technology, Russia
AGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow, Poland
Samara State University of Architecture and Construction, Russia
Belarus State Economic University, Minsk, Belarus
Khanty-Mansiysk Institute of Design and Applied Arts, Russia
Kyrgyz Russian Slavic University, the Kyrgyz Republic
Moscow Architectural Institute, Russia
Perm State Agricultural Academy, Russia
Riga Technical University, Latvia
Tambov State Technical University, Russia
Ulyanovsk State Technical University, Russia
Volgograd State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering, Russia
University of Wisconsin-Green Bay, USA
Kyrgyz State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering, the Kyrgyz Republic
Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland
Josai University Educational Corporation, Tokyo, Japan
Toyo University, Japan
Jan Albrecht Music and Art Academy, Slovakia
University of Florence-Centro Interuniversitario di ricerca sul turismo (CIRT), Italy
Tyumen State University of Architecture and Construction, Russia
Voronez State Technical University of Architecture and Construction, Russia
University of Narino, Colombia
Azerbaijan Tourism and Management University, Azerbaijan
University of the Philippines, the Philippines
University of Beira Interior, Portugal
State Higher Vocational School in Raciborz, Poland
Issykkul State University named after K. Tynystanov, Kyrgyz Republic

Other organizations

Georgian Heritage, Georgia
General Incorporated Association GENKI Japan, Japan
The Union of Architects of Russia – Saratov branch, Russia
The Demidoff Foundation, Russia
Armenian Society for Cultural Co-Operation with Foreign Countries, Armenia
Commission to Preserve National Monuments of Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bosnia & Herzegovina
M.I.Rudominio All-Russia State Library for Foreign Literature, Moscow, Russia
State Institute for Arts Studies, Moscow, Russia
New Eurasia Foundation, Russia
CULTNAT – Center for Documentation of Cultural and Natural Heritage, Egypt
Foundation Valley of Palaces and Gardens Jelenia Góra, Poland
Egor Gaidar Foundation, Russia
Georgian Union of Architects, Georgia
Belarusian Union of Architects, Belarus
Opora Rossii, Krasnodar Region Branch, Russia
Association of Historical Settlement in Bohemia, Moravia and Silesia, Czech Republic
Green Bay Area Chamber of Commerce, USA
Foundation Venetian Productivity Centre, Vicenza, Italy
Rotary Club Firenze “Amerigo Vespucci”, Italy
ICOMOS Perù, Perù
National Gallery of Armenia, Armenia
Institute for Complex Systems – National Research Council (ISC-CNR) Florence, Italy
Associazione Città e Siti Italiani Patrimonio Mondiale UNESCO, Italy
Confcommercio, Italy
International Forum Bosnia, Bosnia & Herzegovina
Florence Convention & Visitors Bureau, Italy
A.S.D. Amici dei Bandierai degli Uffizi, Italy
ETOA (European Tour Operator Association), Italy
Mayakovsky Central City Public Library, Russia
Fondazione Carnevale di Viareggio, Italy
Arab Regional Centre for World Heritage, Bahrain